Mindy

Mindy Munson

President
mindy@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Bella Inotayeva

Accountant
bella@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Ann McCaulley

Design Manager
ann@mbifurniture.com

jordan hope

Jordan Hope

Interior Design Manager
jordan@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Holly Thompson

Furniture Consultant
holly@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Lauren Halpin

Furniture Consultant
lauren@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Maggie White

Project Coordination Supervisor
maggie@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Amber Pearce

Project Coordinator
amber@mbifurniture.com

michael kraus

Michael Kraus

Project Coordinator
michael@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Arlene Bottorff

Receptionist
Arlene@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Melissa Newell

Accounting & Operations Assistant
melissa@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Mike Peach

Installer
mike@mbifurniture.com

Placeholder

Stacy Hatfield

Installer

Placeholder

Scott Spears

Installation Manager
scott@mbifurniture.com

Comments are closed.

  • Basic Info

    Opened: April 1, 1986
    Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    2307 River Road Suite 100
    Louisville Kentucky 40206
    Phone: (502) 589-1236
    Our Story
    Contact Us
  • Follow Us!

    Instagram